Bath Rugby awards - and the winners are...


Thrings were out in force at last night's Bath Rugby Annual Awards Evening.  Well done to all of the players who received special recognition; the award winners were:

  • Most Improved Player – Semesa Rokoduguni
  • Try of the Season – Kyle Eastmond
  • Community Player of the Season – Ryan Caldwell
  • Spirit of Rugby - Clive Book, Avon Rugby Club
  • Top Try Scorer – Horacio Agulla
  • Best Forward – Dave Attwood
  • Best Back – Horacio Agulla
  • Academy Player of the Season – Will Spencer
  • Supporters’ Player of the Season – Francois Louw
  • Players’ Player of the Season – Dave Attwood

Thrings Solicitors